It is only if the customer cancels that the cancellation policy applies. When the owner cancels, the entire rental amount, including our booking fee, will be refunded to the customer.

If you as the owner need to cancel a rent for any reason, the customer is always entitled to a full refund. It is therefore important that it is you who cancels. If the customer cancels, the cancellation policy will apply and then it is not certain that the customer will get the full amount refunded.

Cancellation via the app

Enter the booking and press the hamburger menu button at the bottom left. Click on "Refund the rental" to cancel and refund the customer.

Cancellation via the webpage on computer

Enter the booking and click on the red button saying "Refund the rental" to cancel and refund the customer.

Cancellation via the webpage on mobile

Enter the booking and click on the red button saying "Refund the rental" to cancel and refund the customer.

Did this answer your question?